Election Results

Election results are available on the Minnesota Secretary of State's website.

The General Election was held on Nov. 6, 2018. Mayor George Tourville and Councilmember Rosemary Piekarski Krech were reelected, and newcomer Brenda Dietrich was elected to the council. 

For specific Election results and information, please contact the City Clerk.